Loading...

About Barons Farnborough

We maintain the highest possible standards at all times, whether you are new or existing customer.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Shots Golf Day

Read

Our New Showroom Service Desk

Read

Congratulations to Farnham Rugby Club

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Sales Executive

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

IT Help Desk Engineer

Read

Apprentice Technician

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

Technician

Read

Service Advisor

Read

MINI Sales Administrator

Read

Showroom Service Advisor

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Mark Althorp

Head of Business

Dan Leeds

General Sales Manager

Mark Lewis

Retail Sales Manager

Tiffany King

Business Manager

Neil Fradgley

Business Manager

Richard Thorne

Senior Used Car Sales Executive

Jose Galego

New Car Sales Executive

Freddie Staines

New Car Sales Executive

Barry Hayward

Used Car Sales Executive

Kerry Welch

New Car Sales Executive

James Lewis

Used Car Sales Executive

Tom Dodd

Used Car Sales Executive

Nikki Hall

Loyalty Specialist

Chris Loveland

Product Genius

Jon, Lee, Charlotte, James, Samanatha, Natasha and Martin

Corporate Team

Clare, Louisa, Charlotte, Chloe, Izy, Charlee & Carl

Marketing & Graphic Designing Team

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Your engineers know what they are doing and always explain their actions and make recommendations

Service
Thank you, I will be passing your kind views onto the Technical team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service Manager was quite attentive, but the day in which the car was booked (Saturday) the garage has limited capability in being able to support diagnostics/ root cause investigation work. Issue reported to garage is unresolved as a result.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. The great news is that very shortly we will be operating a complete all-day service facility on Saturdays as a result of customer demand. We will be releasing full details once they are finalised. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great service, from the lady looking after me, ended up paying much less than expected which was great

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As above

Service
Thank you for your feedback which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Wrong number plate on car but never picked up in previous MOTs and servicing all done at ash but sorted in the end.

Service

My last servicing by Marshalls was accompanied by video evidence of the work carried out

Service

It was a simple Vehicle Inspection as that Service light had come on - no repairs required. Car returned after 90 minutes and I drove away. ONLY TO FIND the SERVICE light still on. So I had to return. The Service Manger apologised for the basic erro

Service

Excellene customer service, very helpful and accommodating.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

as above.

Service

They phoned to say what they would do and when the car was ready. Then arranged to deliver the car to my house as my car had been transported to them.

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service was carried out fine with no problems. Just as above the customer care wasn't as I expected

Service

Service carried out on time

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very good service, personable staff, clean car on return

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Paul was very good and it would have been 5 stars but I had to immediately return to solve a noise problem which should have been spotted by the engineer after the fault.Plus my car was not washed. This is the 2nd time at Barons this has happened.

Service

Simply no issues, seamless service with pick up and delivery on schedule.

Service
Fabulous feedback, which we really appreciated - thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Praise to Paul & technicians that worked on the car as always feel safe to drive it away unlike some places.I feel like I'm getting high service as BMWowner at this branch than others.Forgot to ask for rundown of final bill as was confusing when home

Service
I very much appreciated your kind words, and thank you for taking the time to write in. I will pass these comments onto Paul and the Technicians involved and thank them for doing such a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car was ready on time, clean

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

See answer above.

Service

Great to have the car serviced while I waited.

Service
Fabulous feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Had to wait 24hrs for an out-of-stock part

Service
Unfortunately, we are simply unable to stock all parts here at Ash Vale for all of the cars in the model range and rely upon an overnight delivery from BMW UK. I apologise for any delay but hopefully you can understand the situation. Thank you fro your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I waited for my car to be serviced enjoying a coffee and watching tv until a female member of staff came out of an office changed the channel and disappeared back in office. Been nice if she had asked if anyone minded but not a word!

Service

Did a good job checking out the fault I reported

Service
I really appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

they were very helpful in getting me a car while they sorted out the problem,and the coffee was a very good touch

Service
Thank you for your feedback as it is really important to us. We get a lot of compliments about our coffee so it must be good! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The salesman was very friendly and chatty

Service
Thank you for taking the time tow rite in with your thoughts following your recent visit. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our new Showroom Service desk facility which is proving to be very popular with many of our customers already. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Staff were friendly competent efficient

Service
Great feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As above.

Service

Always receive a professional service.

Service
Thank you! I will be sharing this feedback with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Almost everything was fine except the internal clean missed the luggage area

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I have shared this with our valet team. If you would like to bring the car back to us at a time convenient to you we would be pleased to rectify this. I apologise if this clean did not live up to your expectations. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service centre staff member requires more customer service training:a) I had to phone at 17.45pm to find out about my car! b) The Technician had gone home with my car keysc) The solution offered was for me to use my spare key!

Service

Smoother booking-in needed. And a more professional attitude to picking up the car. You need better customer oriented paperwork to explain what is going to be done, and what has been done. I should not have had to remind you that I had MOT Protect.

Service

could not fault service

Service
Thank you for your comments, they are really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Did not do what we wanted Poor follow up when needing assistance

Service

Did what was required efficiently

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, it is very important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

We were looked after very well with everything explained clearly.

Service
Fantastic feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

price quote was fair and actual bill a bit lower

Service
I very much appreciated receiving your comments - thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Inconvenience caused as indicated in point 1. We should also have been told of the data download requirement at the previous service. Had we not received the recall notice we would still be unaware!

Service

Did exactly what promised

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

because I had no cause fo any complaint

Service
This is exactly what we aim for, and I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent service visit. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Sorted out the problem and kept me fully up to date at all stages.

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

You did what you said - no skimping

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your wonderful feedback. I have passed this onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Generally happy, repair was done very quickly,car cleaned,etc. Only reason it isn't 5 stars,is I had previously informed them of the fault,and had to pay £100 excess on my warranty, as the free used car warranty had run out.

Service

The repair was done ok but the wash and vac wasn't, picked it up dirtier inside than when I dropped it offDirty carpetsWhite smear over the back leather seats

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I apologise that the standard of the complimentary wash'n'vac was not up to your expectation. In order to resolve this matter I have asked our Aftersales Manager to contact you in oder to get the car back in at a convenient time to you so that we can carry out a more thorough job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great communication throughout and work carried out as requested. Nice clean car to return to too.

Service
Wonderful comments, thank you. Our new Showroom Service desk gives many of our customers a choice of where to drop their car off and I am pleased that you were able to use this new facility. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Issues from purchase resolved nicely. Good clean and good attention to detail. Service information well presented upon return of car.

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Many of our customers are now using the new Showroom Service desk and it is already proving to be a bid success. I have passed your comments onto the Service Team. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Exactly as expected

Service
I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, thank you, Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Did nearly everything I asked and rang me when my car was ready.Still awaiting a quote from the bodyshop though...

Service

Engine cover not put back correctly after service so car was making new vibrating noises on the drive home. My husband luckily sorted out for me 2 days later. Also was given the incorrect receipt meant for another customer.

Service

Excellent staff at initial booking, on arrival and tester. Good quick efficient service and finish. Much appreciated

Service
Great feedback, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was never informed when parts had arrived and ready for fitting, so had to chase. Fitting was initially going to be a full day but knew it was a simple job so had to push to get a drop in appointment.

Service

Everything went as expected.

Service
I am pleased to read that you were able to use our new Showroom Service Desk facility, and it is proving very popular with many of our customers. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Friendly welcome, comfortable wait. Drink offered. Service was quicker than expected.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

car was returned with marks on the light leather interior, some of the issues could not be resolved even though I was told they worked fine.Sent two emails to the SA in the day, no reply... One had a video clearly showing the Bluetooth issue

Service

All carried out professionally and in good time

Service
Fabulous feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp. Head of Business.

Couteous honest service from the outset with everything explained clearly.

Service
Great comments, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service was excellent but the outcome of no fault found with the moisture ingress issue was not conclusive. Subsequently yesterday (06/06/2017) after the high winds and rain we found a pool of water in one of the storage wells in the boot of the car.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and for being so patient as we search for this elusive inlet. As you know, we extensively water tested your car and could not replicate the fault, however we will not be deterred from getting this issue resolved and appreciate your cooperation in working with us to do so. Regards. Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

It was an MOT this time, and you take care of everything from reminders for upcoming MOTs through doing the job and cleaning the car. Can't fault your service in the slightest. Very professional throughout, and coffee and biscuits. What's not to like

Service
This is wonderful feedback, and I have passed this onto the Service Team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

It was exactly as arranged.

Service
Thank you for your comments, they are much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

service was booked to resolve 'noisy' air con - result was no different to that before service

Service
The noise that you demonstrated to us with the air-conditioning system on full blast is perfectly normal. It is not noisy when on a slower fan speed. We have checked the system thoroughly and found no fault with the system itself. I was pleased to read that you found our service team friendly and efficient and thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

From the greeting at the front desk to the final handover a great service indeed.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

On time and all plots were covered.All staff helpful and pleasant

Service
Thank you fro your kind feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Well organised service - kept me informed all the way.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everything covered, in a timely manner, with great courtesy.

Service
Fabulous comments - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

General confusion around exactly what service work was required.. Investigated an issue and said they would order the part but weve heard nothing..

Service

Communication over the first few days was very poor. However, repair completed quickly and communication improved.

Service
Thank you for your comments, which I have shared with those involved during your visit. I was delighted to read that following the initial problems with ascertaining the issues that the repair was completed quickly. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very efficient and helpful in making the appointment and all completed on time at a reasonable price!!

Service
I very much appreciated you making the effort to give us your views following your recent visit. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Rapid Responsiveness, diagnostic success, urgent remedial action taken,instant courtesy car available,staff friendly and professional.

Service
Wonderful! This is just what we like to ready - thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car booked in easily, was ready on time and I was kept up to date with progress

Service
Thank you for your review of our business, it is very important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Sales are really good after sales are not so good but I can't fault Richard Thorne he was a very knowledgeable man and extremely helpful he guided us every step of the way on our car purchase and made it a very pleasurable experience

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your comments, and we have used these as part of our ongoing customer service training programme. We look forward to seeing you in our centre on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

My MOT was completed on time and my car was cleaned and washed

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Richard and Graham sorted out the confusion with our service pack- organised courtesy car at last minute for us.

Service
Thank you! I have shared your thoughts with the team here at Barons Farnborough as it is important to them to know that they have done a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Always top service work Done on time and the car returned clean

Service
Simple, and easy - just how it should be. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

How quick they were able to take my car in and repair it

Service
We will always try and accommodate last minute requests if we can, and I am pleased that we were able to on this occasion. Thank you fro your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Friendly, informative and professional customer service.

Service
I was delighted to read your glowing report, following your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Had to wait a while for a loan car

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I was pleased to read that you found it very easy to make your booking and that the service that you received was very good. We do have a loan car fleet which is very well utilised at all times. We also offer a range of alternative transport solutions including a courtesy car, collection and delivery service and our new Showroom Service Desk which offers a while-you-wait facility. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The arrangements worked as expected.

Service
Fabulous comments, thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Smooth and efficient with courteous staff

Service
Wonderful feedback - thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was sent a video after my service showing a nail in my tyre but this was not mentioned when I collected the vehicle.

Service

Good customer service

Service
Thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very good service

Service
This is very much appreciated - thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service staff were helpful and imformative. Timings were as promised. Facilities while you wait were very good.

Service
Great feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The wait when arriving to drop the car off is bad enough but having to wait 10 to 15 minutes for someone to come see us when fetching the car is unacceptable.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and I have shared your thoughts with the Service team here at Barons. I apologise for any inconvenience caused for keeping you waiting. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great customer service

Service
Fabulous comments, thank you! We really do appreciate your support of our business over the past 17 years and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great customer service from Barons, from the service desk to customer liaison, everyone was very efficient. As I couldn't get a taxi from the location they offered me the car service to take me home. Very pleased overall.

Service
We offer a variety of alternative mobility solutions including loan cars, collection & delivery and courtesy cars, which are tailored to suit the needs of the customer when their cars are off the road, and I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you on the day. Thank you fro your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly. I know very little about cars and am grateful that even the smallest query I have is always dealt with. Nothing seems too much trouble and I have never felt rushed.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The MOT went smoothly and the staff I met were vey helpful.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

They were promt and treated me like a king.

Service
Fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service dept is the weak link. The car was booked for a warranty repair to cure a back seat rattle which the technician identified as needing new claws and brackets. Having delivered the car I got a phone call 2-3 hours later saying they didn't h

Service

Being able to drop the car off at the Sales site in Farnborough was a real bonus as it was a Sunday when BMW Assist arrived. However, It took over a week to get the car back from Baron due to a shortage of parts.

Service
Our new Showroom Service Desk is proving popular with many of our customers and gives you a choice of where to drop your car off. I am glad that you were able to use this facility and that it suited your needs. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Had to return to dealers as they had not completed the reset of the service schedule on the car so it showed as being at FAULT.Consequently had to return to have the fault cleared.This seems like a very basic omission which undermines my confidence

Service

Timely, accurate and friendly.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Every body knew what they were doing and I was kept informed

Service
I have shared your thoughts with the team here at Barons Farnborough, and thanked them for doing such a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

No issues with booking or waiting for service to be carried out

Service
Great comments, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car was MOT'd by pleasant gentleman who did what he said he would do in the time span he said it would take and the car came back clean and he explained the car did not need servicing until next year and he had corrected the display. Well done!

Service
Thank you, I have shared your comments with the team member with whom you dealt with and thanked them for doing such a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car worked perfectly before going in for service (covered by service pack) and MOT, but came back faulty, resulting in additional unanticipated costs. On top of that the car was still faulty upon return and had to go back a second time.

Service
I have now had the chance to look into this matter, and thank you for your version of events. As you know, your vehicle is 54 months old and is clearly out of any manufacturer warranty and does not have the benefit of any additional extended warranty. The fault reported to us required an injector to be replaced - which we did. By the time that you got the car home one of the other injectors failed which is very frustrating for all. The car has now had a second injector fitted at no cost to you.

They did not investigate all areas we highlighted and when we complained we were directed to BMW complaints rather than dealing with it thenselves. Still not satisfied

Service

Car booked for service & MOT. The booking, pick up and the return ran very smoothly. The car failed MOT which resulted in very expensive repair. I was disappointed with the failure and the high cost of repair after only 5 years of careful driving!

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, and I appreciate your comments about the excellent and friendly customer service that you received. I have shared this with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Unfortunately, when we carry out an MOT test we are governed by the MOT rules and if your car has a fault which fails the test then clearly we can only report a failure. I am sorry if this has led to an unexpected repair bill but hopefully you can understand our position.

All staff polite and efficient. The faults were dealt with very well. I also had a little mini hire car while my car was in the garage which was great to run around in, and to have the car cleaned was the icing on the cake.

Service
Fabulous feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

From booking the vehicle in to collection the standard of service was exemplary.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Absolutely no reason to say not satisfied and as requested I was supplied with a trade in value when car returned

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

It took a week to fix window issue, uncertainty as to whether it was the control unit or the window motor, the control unit was replaced & after the motor too, I still don't really know if the control unit was really needed, the cost impact was huge

Service
I was delighted to read that you found our service team professional and efficient - thank you for taking the time to write in with such a glowing report. With certain jobs, whilst they may seem to be small from the outset, the parts required in order to fix a fault properly can take more time to fit. The great news is that they are genuine BMW parts, they are covered in the future by the manufacturer backed warranty which should give you peace of mind. I hope that this explains your concerns?

The service was good but the location is a bit rundown and the building is looking a bit tired (when compared with the nearby sales showroom).

Service
Thank you for your feedback.The great news is that following customer feedback we now have a service reception desk at the main showroom which is already proving to be popular with our service customers. If you would like to use this facility in the future, please do so when making your booking with our contact centre. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very friendly, very knowledgable,

Service
Thank you for giving us your feedback, it is very important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very happy with the service I received. My sales guy went the extra mile to expedite delivery of my new car.

Service
Great feedback, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Third ABS sensor failure I've had to pay for within one year ona 29000 mile, 6 year old car. Shocking lack of support from BMW

Service

Efficient service

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

good communication, honest assessment of work required, no attempt to squeeze out extra work. I feel I can trust Barons.

Service
Thank you for your views following your recent visit to our premises - this is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car collected and delivered back home..All jobs completed and the car had a thorough valet...

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The problem that I took the car in for is still there, and I have been told that there is nothing that can be done about it. Overall service provided was poor, took 2 days longer than expected (2 days with no vehicle) and contact was not good.

Service
Thank you for your comments, and for your version of events which was interesting. Firstly, our records show that we did in fact loan you one of our cars whilst your car was with us. Your car does not show any fault codes, and in our opinion is exactly as it should be. We brought in one of our demonstrators which sounded exactly the same and in our opinion is how the M140i should sound. If there is no fault, we are not in a position to be able to rectify it. Regards, Mark Althorp

Efficient and friendly

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

attention to details, consistent high level of service

Sales
Thank you as always for your continued support of our business, it is very much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

very professional and friendly

Sales
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Transaction carried out very smoothly.

Sales
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very please with all aspects.

Sales

The sale rep kept me up to date, was really professional and was extremely attentive.

Sales
Excellent feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you for your business, and I hope that you enjoy your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Delivery was on time and no issues. Purchase process was painless.

Sales
Fabulous feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All very good

Sales

Had an excellentr experience with the purchase and handover.

Sales
Thank you for your business, and thank you also for giving us your wonderful review. I have shared your comments with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was sold the perfect car

Sales
I really appreciated you taking the time to write in with your feedback - thank you. regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I'm very satisfied with the service that I recieved. On the whole it was very good.I was excited to recieve my car and had asked if anything was available from the factory during the build, for instance a photo. Unfortunately this wasn't available.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments, and I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

From reception to sales via finance I felt as if we really mattered

Sales
I have shared this feedback with the entire team here at Barons Farnborough as it is important for them to know how our customers appreciate their efforts during the sales process. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was given good service.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall, I am completely satisfied with my experience at the BMW Centre during the purchase and delivery of my new car.

Sales
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in and I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Sales staff at BMW were very welcoming and I was made to feel important. Nick Dempsey, Barons BMW Farnborough, did everything possible to get me my dream car for which I'm very grateful.

Sales
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Ticked all the boxes. Did what they promised and delivered ahead of time to meet my schedule.

Sales
I very much appreciated your wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

See above.

Sales
Thank you for your kind response, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Regularly updated throughout the process, great service

Sales
Thank you for your feedback which I have shared with Nick and thanked him for doing a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall, I was very happy. I was a little disappointed when I got told my new car already had 104 miles on the clock however this was not the dealerships fault. I was also very impressed with Russell's support prior to picking up my car.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. As you know the car was the only one of the exact specification in the UK and when we arrived in Teeside to collect the car it already had over 100 miles on the clock. Thank you for your understanding, and I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great service, very helpful salesman Jose.

Sales
Wonderful feedback, thank you! regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Barons looked after us very well. Only criticism of BMW/Barons is the lack of brochures despite several requests.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, and I was pleased to read that Barons Farnborough looked after you very weel, we pride ourselves on striving to do this with every customer. I have shared your comments regarding the brochure situation with BMW UK who supply them. All brochures' are available online by www.bmw.co.uk for future reference. I hope that you are enjoying your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Freddie Staines from Barons Farnborough was very helpful and knowledgable.

Sales
I have passed your comments onto Freddie, and praised him for doing a great job. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As above

Sales
Thank you for your kind feedback which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

We always feel we have bought a good quality car and that reflects on the BMW centre

Sales
I really did appreciate receiving your comments following your recent purchase - thank you! I trust that you are making the most out of your new car, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Again total efficiency

Sales
Wonderful feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Initially I was not happy with the lack of response to communications with my first sales representative, now my account is with Freddie Staines, I received the BMW service I expected.Also Dan Leeds is an exceptional Sales Manager a credit to BMW

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, which I have shared with Freddie and Dan. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your continued support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I received regular updates from BMW, once or twice a week about the estimated time of arrival. Reception were very professional and Barons in Farnborough is a highly polished store. World class facilities.

Sales
I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments, and thank you for doing so. I have shared your wonderful feedback with Jose and thanked him for doing a great job. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I did all the finance documents a few days before so the day I picked it up; it was one signature and it was all ready in the showroom for me to collect.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you took advantage of our pre-delivery sign up facility as it does make the handover of the car that much more special and enjoyable! Thank you for your business, and I hope that you are enjoying driving your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall was very good, but more updates wrt to the fabrication/delivery dates would have been appreciated

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, and I was pleased to read that everything was explained in detail during the purchase. I take on board your comments about the actual delivery dates and will use this moving forwards. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

when I collected the vehicle the nice surprise was it was covered and my daughter unveiled it, that was a nice thought. But after being told I needed to have an hour or more to spare when collecting my car, it took no more than ten or fifteen minutes

Sales
I am pleased that you and your daughter enjoyed the unveiling of your new BMW and I apologise if the handover went quicker than expected, and I hope that this did not cause you any inconvenience in your day. However as we had already signed up the paperwork prior to the day of handover then there really was only the controls of the car to go through. Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

whole experience was great from start to finish

Sales
Fantastic feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your views and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

When collection the car we were gutted that a few bits we thought were included where not included - in particular the nice blue M Sport brakes - we had assumed we would be getting these and even upgraded the wheels to show them off!

Sales

I was given all the attention and detailed information necessary to make my choice of model and specification. It was easy to arrange to take cars out for an extended period on trial.

Sales
Thank you for your comments, and I have passed these onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The salesman Nick Dempsey was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable - plus I only went in for a brochure....

Sales
Fabulous feedback - thank you for taking the time to write in, and I have passed your comments onto Nick. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great Service

Sales
Thank you fro taking the time to write in with your views, they are really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All good in all respects

Sales
Great comments, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The whole process was a real pleasure. My needs for the purchase of a new car were clearly understood. No pressure selling..... just getting to know what the customer was looking for.

Sales
I was delighted to receive your comments, and thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Jose Gallego was greatBMW did delay delivery, but Jose sorted it!

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, which I have passed onto Jose with thanks. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Good communication throughout the process,salesman answered all questions asked and was knowledgable,polite and virtuous.the finance lady that assisted with the agreement was very professional and knowledgable.both explained everything clearly

Sales
This really is terrific feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Relaxed, friendly and well informed.

Sales
I really enjoyed reading your feedback, and thank you for your continued support of our business as this is your 4th BMW from us. We look forward to continuing to look after you and your car in the future. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Purchase administration was communicated clearly.

Sales
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Jose kept me informed with the progress of the vehicle and always made himself available for any queries and took the time to explain everything regarding the car during the handover.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your wonderful feedback, which I have passed onto Jose. I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, head of Business.

The dealer was superb throughout. However, I waited 8 months for my car, which had to be reordered from BMW from scratch due to a small LCI. I think the BMW individual system is not marketed particularly well by BMW and caused much of the delay.

Sales
Thank you for your constructive feedback, which I have passed onto BMW UK, and I apologise for the delay caused by a new model being introduced. I was delighted to read that you found my team to be superb and have in fact shared your thoughts with them. Thank you also for your recommendations to your friends and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Jose was very professional, without being pushy.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, which I have shared with Jose as it is important to him. I hope that you are enjoying your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Never had it made so easy to buy a car. I had to do nothing

Sales
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great service from start to finish.

Sales
I really appreciated you taking the time to write in with your feedback, as it is so important to us. Thank you for your business, and I hope that you enjoy your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I have been buying and having my cars serviced by Barons BMW, Farnborough for some years. I have completed many customer satisfaction surveys about my experience with them. I cannot sing their praises highly enough............

Sales
This is fabulous feedback, and thank you for your support of our business yet again. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very helpful friendly and explained everything really well

Sales
Thank you fro taking the time to write in with your thoughts, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.