Loading...

About Barons Farnborough

We maintain the highest possible standards at all times, whether you are new or existing customer.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Shots Golf Day

Read

Our New Showroom Service Desk

Read

Congratulations to Farnham Rugby Club

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Sales Executive

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

IT Help Desk Engineer

Read

Apprentice Technician

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

Technician

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Mark Althorp

Head of Business

Dan Leeds

General Sales Manager

Mark Lewis

Retail Sales Manager

Tiffany King

Business Manager

Neil Fradgley

Business Manager

Richard Thorne

Senior Used Car Sales Executive

Jose Galego

New Car Sales Executive

Freddie Staines

New Car Sales Executive

Barry Hayward

Used Car Sales Executive

Kerry Welch

Used Car Sales Executive

James Lewis

Used Car Sales Executive

Tom Dodd

Used Car Sales Executive

Nikki Hall

Loyalty Specialist

Chris Loveland

Product Genius

Jon, Lee, Charlotte, James, Samanatha, Natasha and Martin

Corporate Team

Clare, Louisa, Charlotte, Chloe, Izy, Charlee & Carl

Marketing & Graphic Designing Team

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

They were promt and treated me like a king.

Service
Fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The MOT went smoothly and the staff I met were vey helpful.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Had to return to dealers as they had not completed the reset of the service schedule on the car so it showed as being at FAULT.Consequently had to return to have the fault cleared.This seems like a very basic omission which undermines my confidence

Service

Every body knew what they were doing and I was kept informed

Service
I have shared your thoughts with the team here at Barons Farnborough, and thanked them for doing such a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Timely, accurate and friendly.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service dept is the weak link. The car was booked for a warranty repair to cure a back seat rattle which the technician identified as needing new claws and brackets. Having delivered the car I got a phone call 2-3 hours later saying they didn't h

Service

Being able to drop the car off at the Sales site in Farnborough was a real bonus as it was a Sunday when BMW Assist arrived. However, It took over a week to get the car back from Baron due to a shortage of parts.

Service
Our new Showroom Service Desk is proving popular with many of our customers and gives you a choice of where to drop your car off. I am glad that you were able to use this facility and that it suited your needs. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

No issues with booking or waiting for service to be carried out

Service

Car was MOT'd by pleasant gentleman who did what he said he would do in the time span he said it would take and the car came back clean and he explained the car did not need servicing until next year and he had corrected the display. Well done!

Service
Thank you, I have shared your comments with the team member with whom you dealt with and thanked them for doing such a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car worked perfectly before going in for service (covered by service pack) and MOT, but came back faulty, resulting in additional unanticipated costs. On top of that the car was still faulty upon return and had to go back a second time.

Service
I have now had the chance to look into this matter, and thank you for your version of events. As you know, your vehicle is 54 months old and is clearly out of any manufacturer warranty and does not have the benefit of any additional extended warranty. The fault reported to us required an injector to be replaced - which we did. By the time that you got the car home one of the other injectors failed which is very frustrating for all. The car has now had a second injector fitted at no cost to you.

They did not investigate all areas we highlighted and when we complained we were directed to BMW complaints rather than dealing with it thenselves. Still not satisfied

Service

Car booked for service & MOT. The booking, pick up and the return ran very smoothly. The car failed MOT which resulted in very expensive repair. I was disappointed with the failure and the high cost of repair after only 5 years of careful driving!

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, and I appreciate your comments about the excellent and friendly customer service that you received. I have shared this with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Unfortunately, when we carry out an MOT test we are governed by the MOT rules and if your car has a fault which fails the test then clearly we can only report a failure. I am sorry if this has led to an unexpected repair bill but hopefully you can understand our position.

Absolutely no reason to say not satisfied and as requested I was supplied with a trade in value when car returned

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All staff polite and efficient. The faults were dealt with very well. I also had a little mini hire car while my car was in the garage which was great to run around in, and to have the car cleaned was the icing on the cake.

Service
Fabulous feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

From booking the vehicle in to collection the standard of service was exemplary.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

It took a week to fix window issue, uncertainty as to whether it was the control unit or the window motor, the control unit was replaced & after the motor too, I still don't really know if the control unit was really needed, the cost impact was huge

Service
I was delighted to read that you found our service team professional and efficient - thank you for taking the time to write in with such a glowing report. With certain jobs, whilst they may seem to be small from the outset, the parts required in order to fix a fault properly can take more time to fit. The great news is that they are genuine BMW parts, they are covered in the future by the manufacturer backed warranty which should give you peace of mind. I hope that this explains your concerns?

The service was good but the location is a bit rundown and the building is looking a bit tired (when compared with the nearby sales showroom).

Service
Thank you for your feedback.The great news is that following customer feedback we now have a service reception desk at the main showroom which is already proving to be popular with our service customers. If you would like to use this facility in the future, please do so when making your booking with our contact centre. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very friendly, very knowledgable,

Service
Thank you for giving us your feedback, it is very important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very happy with the service I received. My sales guy went the extra mile to expedite delivery of my new car.

Service
Great feedback, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Third ABS sensor failure I've had to pay for within one year ona 29000 mile, 6 year old car. Shocking lack of support from BMW

Service

Efficient service

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car collected and delivered back home..All jobs completed and the car had a thorough valet...

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

good communication, honest assessment of work required, no attempt to squeeze out extra work. I feel I can trust Barons.

Service
Thank you for your views following your recent visit to our premises - this is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The problem that I took the car in for is still there, and I have been told that there is nothing that can be done about it. Overall service provided was poor, took 2 days longer than expected (2 days with no vehicle) and contact was not good.

Service
Thank you for your comments, and for your version of events which was interesting. Firstly, our records show that we did in fact loan you one of our cars whilst your car was with us. Your car does not show any fault codes, and in our opinion is exactly as it should be. We brought in one of our demonstrators which sounded exactly the same and in our opinion is how the M140i should sound. If there is no fault, we are not in a position to be able to rectify it. Regards, Mark Althorp

Efficient and friendly

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Slight delay which is fine but car clean missed some internal elements. Also I updated my contact numbers but still my old business is receiving my calls

Service
Thank you for your comments, and I thank you for giving us your new contact details for future reference. We only carry out a wash'n'vac on every car that comes in for a service or repair and I apologise if this was not up to your expectation. That said, if you would like to book the car in for a complete full valet, we would be happy to make this booking for you at an additional charge. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Expected me at the appointed time. Michele? was very personable and friendly. Communication good all round.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, which I have shared with Michelle. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The person I dealt with on the phone was personable but wasn't very proactive and didn't keep me informed. I think some training on managing customer expectations would help them. It seems my car was ready on 13 Apr, but I wasn't told until 18 Apr.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your constructive feedback, which we will use during our ongoing customer service coaching sessions. We have had issues with our phone system, which has been immensely frustrating for all concerned but we are working to resolve these with our providers. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Really well looked after by staff

Service
I have shared your feedback with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Advised service would take 90 minutes (as previous experiences) actually took 2 hours 15 minutes but nobody kept me advised and no explanation why the delay. Not what I expect from BMW

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I apologise for the short delay as we were working on your car to ensure that everything required was completed in one visit. We do provide an estimate of the time that a job will take, however as I am sure that you will appreciate, we do find other items that require rectification once we start and this will mean that the job takes longer. We always seek your approval before starting any additional work and it should have been explained that it would be delayed.

Sales staff very helpful - unfortunately had problem with the car within 6 hours of picking it up. Had to spend my time chasing people to get problem sorted - calls not returned - was told all M135i's had the "issue" - Not acceptable answer!!!

Service

Happy with the service received

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, and for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent service from start to finish with Alex. Had a number of warranty issues which were all dealt with. Alex was always communicative and updated me while my car was with Barons.

Service
Great feedback, which I have passed onto Alex - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

swift and comprehensive service with all who I dealt with being very helpful.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was kept informed of everything that was going on and my contact was very helpful.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts, and I have shared your comments with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

very friendly, great service, and flexible

Service
Thank you! I really appreciated you taking the time to give us your feedback as we need it in order to develop as a business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall fine

Service
I appreciate you taking the time to give us your thoughts - thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The car was booked in for a replacement windscreen visor and I was told it could be done the same day. When I collected the car I was told they couldn't do it the same day. I was told the break pads need changing and would be called to tell the cost

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I understand that we have now managed to contact you and that you will be booking the car in when you are next in this area. I apologise for the delay in contacting you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The problem (AC) was fixed for me, but it was very difficult to get through on the 'phone for am update during the day.

Service

I received the usual friendly and efficient service. The car was cleaned before it was returned with all the work completed and the loan car was of a high specification.

Service
Fabulous feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

On dropping the car off for repair, I phoned three times over the next three days for an update and was promised a call back that never came. Only when I made a fuss was I able to get an updat eon the ETA for the repair.

Service

Staff are polite and welcoming, happy to help

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Met all of my expectations

Service
I want to thank you for your time in sending us your invaluable feedback, it really is important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everything was in time.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Staff were excellent, service was excellent

Service
Thank you! I have passed your thoughts onto the Service Team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

My car service was completely satisfactory in all respects. I did however receive a quotation for repairs for two areas of very minor bodywork damage. The quotation at £4,000 was quite unbelievably high.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I was pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service that you received. I have spoken to our bodyshop regarding your comments and they have explained that because your car is made from aluminium the door was not repairable and therefore a new door was required. Also the rear bumper was cracked and also irreparable and a new bumper was required. They did not deem the repairs to be minor, I can assure you. I hope that this clarifies the situation.

Service centre staff very helpful and friendly.

Service
I have shared your kind comments with the team here at Barons Farnborough, and thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts following your recent visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Ewan's told 90 mins but about an hour longer. Had to sit around.

Service
We try to give accurate timings particularly for customers who choose to wait whilst the work is carried out. However, from time to time, we will find additional items which had not previously been taken into account and we will discuss this with you before starting the additional work. We will always offer an alternative mode of transport if this suits and keep you informed of the progress being made. I apologise if there was a delay, but we did get all of the work completed in one visit.

available appointment time was only a couple of days away. availability to drop off and collect form the showroom was key. Ash Vale is not an option for us. Good updates on progress.

Service
I am pleased that you were able to take advantage of our all new Showroom Service Desk, and that it suited your needs in this case. This was set up as a result of listening to customer feedback and gives many customers a choice that they did not have previously. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great customer service, friendly reception on arrival....all round great service.

Service
Fabulous feedback, and thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent service nice people greeted my name at 7:45. Makes you feel valued.

Service
I really did appreciate your kind comments, and have shared this with the team here at Barons Farnborough as it is important to them. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

My only complaint was the service took much longer than advised

Service
We will always try to give accurate timings on every job, unfortunately depending upon what else we find once we start the job this can cause delays. The main thing is that when we hand the car back to you, all required items have been completed, with no need for you to return to the centre until your next scheduled service visit. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service provided was fast and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Paul was particularly helpful and was an excellent single point of contact while my car was at the garage.

Service
Great feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car was collected when it should have been, dropped back to me on-time, cleaned well and work was completed exactly as discussed.

Service
This is fantastic feedback - thank you! I shall be sharing this with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

EfficiencyFriendly

Service
Thank you fro giving us your thoughts following your recent visit, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

car was collected and returned as agreed.Service price was as agreed

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your views, they are really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Fault with my 4 month old BMW, fixed with no questions asked under warranty and was given a courtesy car. Excellent service.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The Service alert came on my car so I booked it in. I need my car daily so I had to plan a day I could manage without my car so it could be collected for service. An hour later I had a call to say the alert was wrong and it didn't need a service!

Service
I was pleased to read that you received good customer service. The BMW Teleservices system informs us and you as the driver that your car requires work to be done on it. Whilst the car did not require a service, we did have to carry out several other jobs whilst it was with us. I am sorry of there was a misunderstanding, but we are governed by what the car is telling us and will carry out the work required at your convenience. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I always get good customer service and detailed results to my understanding of my car's diagnosis. Even though I may not go with their choice of repair I feel I've had enough information to have a choice.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and I have taken on board some of your very valid points. You will be pleased to know that as a result of customer feedback, we now have a Showroom Service Desk in the main BMW showroom which you can now drop your car off to have while-you-wait service work done, this may suit you better? Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

When I entered the premises there was a friendly welcome I was then introduced to my "service project manager" I left my car with them and arranged to pick it up out of hours this was very convenient for me due to work

Service
Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback, it is really important to us and I have shared this with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The car was collected as arranged and the service was completed without any problems.

Service
Great comments, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very personal service from the body shop

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your valuable feedback,we really do appreciate it. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Easy to organise Brilliant new replacement carGood service MOT done as requested

Service
This is fabulous feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons BMW - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I found the staff helpful and polite.

Service
I have shared your thoughts with the team here at Barons Farnborough and thanked them for doing such a great job. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

No convenient dates were available (where I needed car for work - Mon - Fri) and no courtesy car was available for weeks. At the end had to take time off work!

Service

All was as planned.

Service
Thank you for your comments, and thank you for your support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service centre is mix of mini and BMW and hence bit small for its size

Service
Thank you for your comments, and the great news is that we have expanded our Service operation so that you can now choose to drop your car of if it is more convenient at the main BMW showroom where we have a fully functional Service Desk and all of the facilities that you would expect from a BMW retailer. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was unable to return the vehicle on the Wed 15 March, due to a family bereavement in North Wales. Gary Holmes very kindly extended the car loan. On returning the car the following day I was shown a great deal of kindness by the staff. Thank you.

Service
We were very sorry to hear of your loss, but glad that we were able to offer assistance in your hour of need. Thank you for your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was treated with respect and everything was done quickly and efficiently. I was also kept informed every step of the way

Service
Excellent feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All work completed without issue. The Service representative I dealt with was exceptional.

Service
I have shared your comments with the team here and thanked them for doing such a great job for you. I appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Good service and flexible service. Would have been 5 stars if there had been a little more communication.

Service
Thank you for your comments, and I have shared your constructive feedback with the team here at Barons Farnborough. I apologise if there was any inconvenience caused but was pleased to read that you found the level of customer care to be good overall. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Bsuiness.

I was completely satisfied!

Service
I really appreciated you sending in your feedback, thank you for taking the time. Regards, Mark Althorp, head of Business.

They always do what they say they're gonna do and never let me down very reliable

Service
Terrific feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The fault took longer to identify and fix than it was initially thought. I was kept informed of progress though.

Service
Sometimes jobs take longer than we anticipate, and we will always keep you informed whilst we are working on your vehicle. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Completed everything I asked for

Service
Many of our customers comment on how useful they find the CitNOW video that we send, and I am glad that you appreciated it. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service was fine, very quick and efficient.But I was told by the guy in the showroom that I'd be emailed a quote for new tyres and that quote still hasn't come through

Service

Everything worked smoothly and no surprises

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The people I delt with were caring, helpful, informing and kept me up-to date all the way through my cars repair.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Immediate attention from staff

Service
Fabulous comments, which are really important to us - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

excellent service throughout

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough, Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As the fault is intermittent it is hard at present to know if it has been fixed or not. The staff and technicians acted very proffesionally and I was plesently surprised by how they looked into my complaint.

Service
In certain cases, such as yours, we work closely with the customer to try and ascertain the fault. Thank you for your co-operation and patience and we are confident that the issue has now been identified and rectified. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Kept up-to-date on progress and advised of any additional work required in a timely manner.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts, they are really important to us. We have worked really hard to improve of levels of communication and I am pleased that this has been recognised. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As in the past the work was carried out efficiently and quickly.

Service
Great feedback - thank you for taking the time to write in as it is important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Completely satisfied.

Service
Thank you for your continued support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Courteous and efficient service.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The collection and return of my car was exactly as agreed. The service and MOT were carried out as specified and the car was cleaned.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Friendly help ful staff nothing to much trouble.explained everything in detail

Service
Thank you for your comments which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Gary Holmes was very professional , friendly and explained exactly what the vehicle inhancement was about . The vehicle was collected and returned ., cleaned . A true reflection I beieive of what the name Bmw stands for and very much appreciated.

Service
I have passed your kind comments onto Gary Holmes, and thanked him for doing a great job. Your feedback is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everything was as competed to high standard

Service
I have shared your kind words with the team here at Barons Farnborough, and thanked them for doing a great job, Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback as it is important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

This was the first service I have experienced at the main dealership having previously been to the centre at Ash Vale. Smart surroundings, good selection of TV, magazines and drinks if a little cramped in comparison.

Service
Thank you for your kind feedback, and I have taken on board your constructive comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

friendly attitude and work completed to time planned

Service
Fantastic feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Prompt and efficient service..although on a slow side in getting my car ready for collection even though I was phoned to say it was ready..

Service

Service and MOT no problem. I chose to wait, but found the waiting area extremely cold. Couldn't remove coat or scarf!!

Service

Everything was carried out as expected.

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Jose was very professional, without being pushy.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, which I have shared with Jose as it is important to him. I hope that you are enjoying your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The dealer was superb throughout. However, I waited 8 months for my car, which had to be reordered from BMW from scratch due to a small LCI. I think the BMW individual system is not marketed particularly well by BMW and caused much of the delay.

Sales
Thank you for your constructive feedback, which I have passed onto BMW UK, and I apologise for the delay caused by a new model being introduced. I was delighted to read that you found my team to be superb and have in fact shared your thoughts with them. Thank you also for your recommendations to your friends and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Never had it made so easy to buy a car. I had to do nothing

Sales
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Great service from start to finish.

Sales
I really appreciated you taking the time to write in with your feedback, as it is so important to us. Thank you for your business, and I hope that you enjoy your new car. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I have been buying and having my cars serviced by Barons BMW, Farnborough for some years. I have completed many customer satisfaction surveys about my experience with them. I cannot sing their praises highly enough............

Sales
This is fabulous feedback, and thank you for your support of our business yet again. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very helpful friendly and explained everything really well

Sales
Thank you fro taking the time to write in with your thoughts, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The sales person (Freddie Staines) was very helpful and not in the least pushy in his approach. He came across as a very knowledgeable individual and was more than willing to answer any questions I had.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback, and I was pleased to read that the initial teething problem was sorted out quickly for you. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused, and I hope that you are now able to fully enjoy your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business

Very open, honest and committed to helping support throughout the sales process.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your comments, and I am pleased to read that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Both Claire Clarke and Tiffany King were excellent in explaining everything and answering my questions. Two very personable young women!

Sales
I have passed your kind comments onto both Clare and Tiffany and thanked them for doing such a great job. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, great service, great car.

Sales
Fabulous feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent service by all staff involved during the pre-purchase phase and also at the time of sale and collection

Sales
I really was very pleased to read your glowing report following your visit to our centre, and thank you for taking the time to write in with your positive feedback - it is really important to us. I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent experience from start to end. Freddie Staines was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He kept me informed throughout. Neil and Tiffany, Business Managers at Barons Farnborough were also excellent throughout.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough BMW - it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Nick Dempsey at Barons in Farnborough dealt with my order. He was always polite and helpful, and made the whole buying experience very easy.

Sales
I have passed your comments onto Nick Dempsey, and praised him for doing such a fabulous job for you. Thank you for your feedback, and your continued support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall a very good experience. As there was a six week wait for the build of the car I would of liked weekly updates of where we was with regard to delivery. However I was happy with correspondence I had

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to give us your extremely constructive and kind feedback, and I hope that you are enjoying the drive of your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Would have liked online tracking of the build stare of car. Told on 27 March that delivery would be second week of April. Then 3 days later on 30 March told that car had arrived at dealer. Put under pressure to accept delivery the next day which wa

Sales
The delivery dates of cars does change as there are so many variables that can affect cars being transported from outside the UK. Also with the increase in VED charges we contacted all customers who could take advantage of the future savings and gave them the option to collect their car early so as to avoid increased costs. I am pleased that you were able to take advantage of this, and apologise if you were inconvenienced in any way. I do hope that you are enjoying your new car. Thank you.

Jose Galego and team were extremely welcomeing, helpful and not pushy. Completely listened to our needs and helped us make the perfect purchase. Our experience was stark contrast to other manufacturers and a large part of our decision to chose BMW.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, which I have shared with Jose and the team here at Barons Farnborough. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Will Evans @ Barons Farnborough was really helpfull. Nothing was too much trouble and he spent a long time with me discussing the different options available.

Sales
Thank you for your fabulous feedback, which I shall be sharing with Will Evans, and also for your continued support of our business. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Good responsiveness to me as a customer. Good info on new 5 series and delivery options

Sales
Thank you for kind feedback, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

This is the 4th BMW bought from Barons in Farnborough and always have exceptional service from Richard Thorne who is the only person I ever go to at BMW.Lovely experience at the showroom from all the staff.

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful comments, which I have shared with Richard and the team here at Barons BMW. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts and thank you for your continued support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everyone was extremely attentive, professional and friendly and the atmosphere in the showroom is second to none. After visiting other dealers I can honestly say you far outstrip the competition. Well done on getting it so right.

Sales
Thank you for your lovely feedback, and I will be sharing this with the team here at Barons Farnborough. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Sales and finance explained process and kept me informed during the order to delivery process

Sales
This is excellent feedback, and thank you for taking the time to write in. I trust that you will already be enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Outstanding experience from start to finish. I No pressure at any time, a good deal that was a pleasure to negotiate, regular communication throughout the waiting period and a fun hand over process. Cannot fault it at all.

Sales
Once again, thank you for your repeat business and I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Jose Galego is the same answer to all questions. Excellent service, information and support given from him. Please pass on my thanks; he is a credit to BMW and Barons

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, and I have passed your thoughts onto Jose with thanks. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent care throughout the process from Nick. A great deal agreed from the outset. As usual, a pleasure to deal with Barons.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to give us your delightful feedback, which I have shared with Nick. I trust that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp. Head of Business.

Service from order to delivery was seamless, which included regular updates and concluded with a stunning purchase! Very impressed

Sales
Great feedback - thank you and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The staff were very helpful and informative, and answered all my questions that I put forward.great thanks mick may

Sales
Thank you for giving us your thoughts following your recent purchase, they are really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I have dealt with Barons (Farnborough) and Jose Galego previously. My car was stolen and needed replacing quickly (I couldn't wait for a new order to be built). Jose quickly come up with a suitable list of unregistered vehicles and I chose from this.

Sales
Thank you for giving us your feedback, and I am glad that we were able to assist you in your hour of need. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.