Loading...

About Barons Farnborough

We maintain the highest possible standards at all times, whether you are new or existing customer.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

The Platinum New Car Event. 22 – 25 February.

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Shots Golf Day

Read

Our New Showroom Service Desk

Read

Congratulations to Farnham Rugby Club

Read

Sales Executive

Read

Parts Advisor

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Mark Althorp

Head of Business

Dan Leeds

General Sales Manager

Mark Lewis

Retail Sales Manager

Tiffany King

Business Manager

Neil Fradgley

Business Manager

Richard Thorne

Senior Used Car Sales Executive

Freddie Staines

New Car Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

Barry Hayward

Used Car Sales Executive

Kerry Welch

New Car Sales Executive

James Lewis

Used Car Sales Executive

Tom Dodd

Used Car Sales Executive

Nikki Hall

Loyalty Specialist

Chris Loveland

Product Genius

Jon, Lee, Charlotte, James, Samanatha, Natasha and Martin

Corporate Team

Clare, Louisa, Charlotte, Chloe, Izy, Charlee & Carl

Marketing & Graphic Designing Team

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Very good customer service.

Service

See 1 above. They have also supplied all vehicles from nwe.

Service

BMW was very quick to sell the car but now that there are issues with the car I'm struggling to get things resolved.

Service

My vehicle has not had straight forward visits to the service centre

Service
I would agree that your visit has not been straight forward! With intermittent rattles we have to follow procedures laid down by the manufacturer and sometimes we have to work hand-in-hand with the owner of the car so as we can work together to ascertain and eradicate the fault. Thank you for your patience and co-operation and I am glad that this process worked in faxing the problem. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car was kept for extra day for no reason. Charged for items I shouldn’t have been.Lack of knowledge of the situation

Service
As you were out of the country whilst the car was brought into us we dealt with your wife who authorised the additional items (a total of £84) and the extra time required to complete the job in one visit. I am sorry if you were not kept informed of what was going on in your absence, and thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

passed MOT

Service
Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

It all went exactly to plan.

Service
Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The job was done well but when I collected the car and started to drive down the A331, the bonnet warning light came on and I was scared the bonnet was going to fly up with nowhere to pull over. I stopped asap and the bonnet was catch was open.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, on speaking with our Master Technician who worked on the car we are somewhat bemused as to how this could have occurred when all that he worked on was the rear brake light. If there is a fault with the bonnet catch then we need to investigate this further. Please be advised that all bonnet catches have a safety mechanism on them which prevents them from opening whilst driving, but I apologise for the inconvenience on the day, Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Reception staff and the service person

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service took exactly the time i was told that it would take. I was given regular progress updates and the car was cleaned in the time.

Service
I really do appreciate your wonderful feedback, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As I said you delivered what was to be delivered.

Service
Excellent feedback, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Faultless. Everything carefully explained and when I asked if there was a viewing area I was given the opportunity to inspect the car whilst on the ramp prior to the test process. The test result was carefully explained by the technician.

Service
Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All the staff go out of their way to help

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Not very professional. Measurements taken first time were 28% different from those taken second time. Now don't have any confidence in what is being said - told contact person who said she was just reading from the paperwork and could not comment.

Service

Everything that I requested was completed satisfactorily

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As before customer service is poor. Small details such as getting wrong diagnostic information for a completely different vehicle is frustrating.

Service

All done correctly.

Service
Thank you, this is just what we like to hear. I appreciate your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Mot carried out promptly car cleaned. While you wait facilities very good.

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Paul in service went the extra mile in keeping me informed of what was happening and when the car would be ready

Service
I have passed your thoughts onto Paul, and thanked him for doing a great job for you. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Dirty stains on carpet when car returned, although they did then work hard to make amends and supply cleaner for me to use at home

Service
I am really sorry if our complimentary wash did not meet your expectation, and I would ask that you bring your car back into us at your convenience so that we can do the job again. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Simple and efficient booking, drop off and pick up, clear pricing on non inclusive works.

Service
I very much appreciate you taking the time to write in with your thoughts, they are very much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Good Service, car clean and ready when requested

Service
Great comments, really appreciated - thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Friendly, helpful and efficient service

Service
Fabulous feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I have always been completely satisfied in all my dealings with Barons.

Service
Lovely feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The valet service was disappointing. The internal cleaning was poor and the windows were smeary.

Service
I am really sorry if our complimentary wash did not meet your expectation, and I would ask that you bring your car back into us at your convenience so that we can do the job again. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Would rate sales 10/10. Kerry was lovely. However service wasnt so good forgot the loan can I waited 2 and a half weeks for when collecting my car and the drivers told me it's not their problem.

Service

Friendly & helpful service

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Improvements are needed to the customer experience. I need more space than you allow here. Car returned with a fault. Promised return calls that did not happen. Car retuned with the clock showing the wrong time.

Service
Given the age of your vehicle, it is unfortunate that intermittent faults do sometimes return after some time. When we were asked to rectify the cornering bulb back in January 2017 it only required a reset, however this time a new bulb was needed to fix the fault. Thank you for your feedback. Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service light was left on and had to return to garage. very inconvenient.

Service
I can only apologise for the inconvenience that was caused by this, and thank you for your patience on the day. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Engagement very friendly and professional. Good advice from service manager

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service was performed well and service was professional and friendly. I was told I was getting a fixed price service special offer from the website, but when I when online later, found that the fixed price was £189, not the £256 I had been charged.

Service
I was pleased to read that you were happy with the level of service that you received during your visit, and thank you for your feedback. With regards to the price discrepancy, the initial booking did not ask for the age of the car and therefore qualify for the rates for older cars. Once we realised the error we rectified the invoice immediately and I sincerely apologise for the confusion on the day. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I think the answer speaks for itself

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

my BMW went in and the part got replaced in good time. However the car cleaning company then broke my passenger seat railing system and just left it in place. I had to return to BMW to advise what has happened and now wait for fixing to take place.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and we will now be checking over every car when it is dropped of with us for damage that has happened prior to us taking the work on so as to avoid any confusion or contentious issues such as this in the future. Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent service

Service
Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was disappointed the car was not cleaned. I had been told it would be this time as it had not been cleaned on my two previous visits despite my being asked if I would like it to be.

Service
I am really sorry if our complimentary wash did not meet your expectation, and I would ask that you bring your car back into us at your convenience so that we can do the job again. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

No hassle. Car was fixed in good time, I was kept informed of progress and a replacement car was provided for me

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The service was carried at a time and date convenient to meTea and coffee were availableThe service was explained at the beginning and als the final report

Service
I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your wonderful feedback, it is really important to us. Thank you for your support of our business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent service for home pick-up and return. Valeting very good

Service
Great comments, which I have shared with the driving team and the valet team. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service requirements explained well. Easy on the day to drop off and pick up.

Service
I have passed your thoughts onto the Service Team here at barons Farnborough as it is important to them to know when they have done a good job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Disconnected my dash cam and then failed to inform me or reconnect it prior to me driving away. It is part of my insurance, so if I had an accident, my insurance would have not covered me. I would have also had no camera evidence if I wasn’t to blame

Service
Thank you for your feedback, and I apologise for this oversight on behalf of our Technician. We have spoken at length to our team about the importance of ensuring that items such as this are restored to full working order if we have a need to disconnect them in order to complete a job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Although the team in general, including the service manager try to do their best, my car has been sitting in their garage since November 27, i.e. 8 weeks, and I could get hold of a courtesy car only recently, about 2 weeks ago.

Service

This would have been 5 stars but they failed to reset the system so my car still says I’m overdue a service and shows the alarm every time I start the engine.

Service

Good service,clear Pricing, kept me updated

Service
Fabulous comments and feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Delivered expectations from the brand

Service
Fabulous feedback, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

A professional and honest approach, also i felt that i was being listened to.

Service
Wonderful feedback, thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts following your recent visit. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall the problem was sorted out satisfactorily, but I would have liked to have been told the upfront costs on first booking the car in, and I had to wait at Reception for quite some time to hand over the car of the day of the appointment.

Service

Very happy with service provided.

Service
Great comments, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Always first class treatment given by staff

Service

Same as above

Service

Everyone I walk in, I’m greeted with warmth and enthusiasm to give great customer service

Service

Complimentary top up oil not offered despite being part of the service offer. I had to ask for it. Car not vacuumed despite this being part of the offer.

Service

Brilliant customer service

Service

I was kept informed of the problem and when it was going to be resolved.

Service

Very pleasant and car was also cleaned!

Service

Could not have done more.

Service

The work that was carried was done to a high standard

Service

Issue fixed with no problems

Service

As above plus car was nice and clean when I picked it up

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Service was dealt with in a great way plus the small under warranty issue I have is being sorted on the 2nd Jan which suited me perfectly.

Service
I really did appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback as it is really important to us. Thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent receptionist and customer service from beginning to end

Service
I have shared your wonderful comments with the team here at Barons Farnborough - thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Very satisfsctory visit for the car and me!

Service
And we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Because BMW have always good and pleasant care and service

Service
Great comments - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Ok, but didn’t like the loan car, nothing wrong with the car but just didn’t like it.Also my car was not cleaned before being collected, seeing as you had it overnight that is simply unacceptable.

Service

Every thing went smoothly from start to finish.

Service

Has previous

Service

No snags, work completed in time estimated including car washing/cleaning.

Service

I mentioned that 2 tyres needed replacing and nothing was done about it. I also lost all of my programmed radio stations and speed dials

Service

As I have stated above.

Service

Friendly, informative & helpful at every stage of the booking

Service

Excellent customer service and I was treated very well.

Service

Nothing to complain about!

Service

My brand new 420i came with spongy brakes. A visit to the service centre led to someone driving round the block saying it was OK. Last month, while in the showroom considering a new car for my wife, a salesman drove it and said the brakes were poor

Service

When I took the car out after it was delivered back to me it showing that the battery for the Key needed replacing - not sure why it wasn't replaced...

Service

As above

Service

Good communication, excellent, profesional staff

Service

Wasn't happy with the long wait

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Every car that comes into our workshop, for any job, is subjected to a complimentary vehicle health check. If, when we carry this out, we find additional items which require rectification we will endeavour to get all of the work completed on the same visit. This will inevitably cause a delay but hopefully you can understand why and feel that you have peace of mind knowing that the car has been thoroughly checked over prior to being handed back to you.

Booking of service and MOT on agreed date and the fact the car was to be picked up from my home and returned the next day, with minimum inconvenience to myself.Service cost covered by 5year service package.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I was completely satisfied with the service experience

Service
Fabulous! Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

SMart,prompt,attentive and professional that's what you are

Service
This really is terrific feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Although it took a while and I needed more an I expected the waiting area was splendid and I was kept informed

Service
I read your comments with interest, and thank you for your positive feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

fine except job not completed

Service

I was made to feel welcome , given a thorough explanation about my car and it was a speedy transaction

Service
I very much appreciated reading your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Parking outside reception was easy. Both receptionist were alert and pleasant and directed me to the service check in desk. With an offer of a drink and seating if I was going to wait whilst the service was carried out. (I actually left site)

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Some confusion between booking team and reception in terms of the agreed service price

Service

The car was returned back to me on Friday 08/12 without being properly checked, so a dashboard warning light was on & BMW assistance had to attend my home the following day to resolve it.Barons on Saturday were very unhelpful when I called for help.

Service
I have asked Gary Holmes, Service Manager, to call you to discuss this with you as I am unsure as to which branch of Barons you are referring to. However please allow me to apologise for any inconvenience. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Although this time went reasonable well. I still feel uneasy based on earlier performance!

Service

They managed to do a good deal!

Service

Ease of making appointment. Comfortable waiting environment.

Service

When the car was delivered back from the service, there was a warning about low tyre pressure. Every single tyre was under inflated so I had to make sure this is taken care of... rather disappointing

Service

All work was completed ahead of schedule and they were in contact right away.

Service

Please read above

Service

Very knowledgable engineers and very helpful in explaining anything you ask about yourCar.

Service
I really do appreciate you taking the time to write in with your fabulous feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

As above

Service

Excellent customer service

Service
Many thanks for taking the time to write in with your wonderful feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The technicians successfully diagnosed and solved the faults on my car in a logical and efficient way.

Service
Great comments, thank you for writing in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The person in charge of my MOT was P.E.Slight. extremely helpful, courteous and polite.

Service
I have shared your comments with Pat, and thanked him for doing a great job. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Oil service plus winter wheels and tires, stored at the dealership, were fitted during an 8.00 am waiting appointment. 30 minute wait for car to be attended to, tires under inflated despite request to check and under bonnet engine cover not secured.

Service

Staff all apear to know exactly what to do and how too interface with customers

Service
Thank you! I have shared your thoughts with the Service Team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The team are helpful and professional

Service
I have passed your kind comments onto the team here at Barons Farnborough. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Dealt with problems promptly and courteously. Seamless care re alternative car whilst mine was being repaired.

Service
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Repair completed promptly and satisfactorily with regular updates.

Service
Fantastic! I very much appreciated receiving your comments. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I asked that they look into an unrelated issue, the windshield whippers not whipping the glass completely clean, and even though I was told they looked into it and found no fault, in my view the issue still persists.

Service

We had a really nice Service Advisor Tracy Butcher, really nice to deal with. She was able to accommodate us even though we came early. We trust her explanations and the moment we have spoken to her we felt that everything is going to be sorted.

Service
I have passed your thoughts onto Tracy and thanked her for doing a great job on the day. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Customer service was great and the service plan makes things very easy and straight forward. I did have to wait a couple of weeks to book my car in because I needed a courtesy car. I would be nice to have a like for like car.

Service

Everything was sorted very quickly, I was kept informed throughout about the status of the service.

Service
Thank you, I appreciate you taking the time to write in with your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Staff were polite, informative and friendly.

Service
Great feedback, thank you. I have passed this onto our team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

There were mistakes but they were dealt with professionally. I cannot award 5 stars as I have not yet received a replacement service booklet with correct mileage recorded.

Service
Thank you giving us your feedback, and I have passed on your kind words to Michael as it is important for him to know when he has done a great job. You should have by now received your new service book all stamped as promised. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Overall I remain very satisfied by the work carried out by Barons. The only "failing" is the communication from the service rep regarding, work necessary, costs and the ability to pick the vehicle up timeously, even after allowing an additional day.

Service
I am sorry if we did not meet your expectations on the day, and I have used your comments in our ongoing customer service training programme. Thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All worked very smoothly: loan car provided & problem with mine, which had been identified at the previous service, fixed without problem.

Service
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

What should have been a 60 minute recall, took significantly longer.However courtesy car was provided and service centre went out of their way to assist.

Service
Each car that enters our workshop is subjected to a complimentary vehicle health check. If we find any additional items that require attention we will always discuss these with the owner before carrying out the work. In this case, we will offer alternative transportation solutions, such as a loan car, and keep the customer mobile. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Settings have been deleted.Annoying "feature" added - horn sounding when locking the vehicle whilst running the engine to defrost!!! (useless for cold mornings at 6am).Not cleaned when returned. :-(

Service

I was offered good cars as courtesy cars and it was always so easy to book a service and courtesy car.

Service
Fabulous feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Helpfulness of front staff and service team

Service
I have shared your kind words with the Service team here at Barons Farnborough and thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Done on time to cost. No more excessive charges for oil.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, which I have shared with the team here at Barons Farnborough. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Louis kept everything running smoothly

Sales

We have been using this sales centre for about 20 years and have always found them friendly and helpful. Even with details like the personalised number plates they sorted out my needs.

Sales

Very easy process

Sales
Excellent feedback, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everyone is welcoming, its clean, spacious, well lit, it is everything a sales room should be. Appointments were offered, good coffee.Comparing to another BMW dealer we also busted for my husband, Barins is far, far superior in every way

Sales
Thank you for your fabulous feedback, which I have passed onto Nick with thanks. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Took longer than expected but the staff were helpful and responsive.

Sales

Was treated as vip and handover was amazing

Sales
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Throughout the entire process which run for nearly 14 months I never felt pressured in any way. Given good advice and information so I could make an Informed decision.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for your business it is much appreciated. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The salesman kept me up to date and helped with the transfer of my number plate.

Sales
I have passed your comments onto the team here at Barons Farnborough, and thank you for taking the time to write in with your thoughts. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I got the car I wanted at a great price!

Sales
Thank you for your business, and I have shared your comments with the team here at Barons Farnborough BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Sales team were excellent

Sales
Fabulous feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Staff are extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Sales
Fabulous feedback, which I have passed onto the team here at Barons Farnborough - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everyone was really friendly and helpful

Sales
Thank you for your great feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Car delivery was on time and collection was prompt.

Sales
Wonderful feedback - thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Our sales contact, Nick went above and beyond. He was very transparent in getting to the best deal he was able to, guided us into the right options and then, even after we signed the order, went and found a better spec car for the same cost to us.

Sales
Great comments, which I have shared with Nick and thanked him for doing a first class job. Thank you for taking the time to write in. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

huge efforts to find a difficult to get car (M140) of a good specification and good price through the 0% interest rate deal

Sales
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is really important to us. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Nothing to complain about.

Sales
I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent purchase experience as we pride ourselves on being able to provide one for all of our customers. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Kerry was very helpful through every step.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your wonderful feedback which I have shared with Kerry. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

The experience at Barons in Farnborough is one of the best I’ve had so far with a dealership.

Sales
This really is magnificent feedback, and I thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, head of Business.

As above

Sales

Freddie Staines and Dan the Sales manager were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very patient. I'm taking my brother down over Xmas!

Sales
I have shared your comments with both Freddie and Dan, and thanked them for doing a fabulous job. Thank you for your business, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

I’m very happy with the service. The overall time of purchasing the car and receiving it was very impressive and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service.

Sales
Fabulous feedback, thank you for taking the time to write in and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All my questions were answered satisfactorily and the person I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt under no pressure to buy the car or the packages and options that went with it.

Sales
Great comments - thank you! I hope that you are enjoying your new car, and thank you for your business. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

All the staff were very polite and helpful especially Nick Dempsey.

Sales
I have passed your wonderful comments onto Nick, and thanked him for doing a great job. Thank you for your business, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Excellent staff, no pressure who spent a considerable time with us.

Sales
I really appreciate you taking the time to write in with your comments, thank you. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

For the Excellent service I always receive that must be why I keep coming back.

Sales
Thank you once again for your wonderful support of our business. As this is your 7th BMW purchased from us, I hope that you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to assisting you with your 8th! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Again everyone went out of their way to help. I love your Product Genius concept, no question was silly (despite him no doubt having heard it time and again). We were made to feel like ours was the only car sold, very personal service.

Sales
This is fabulous feedback indeed and I have shared your comments with Chris, our Product Genius, as it is important that he understands the value that he gives to customers. Thank you for taking the time to write in, and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.

Everything made extremely easy & clearly explained. Everything dealt with quickly & without a problem.

Sales
Great feedback, thank you! Regards, Mark Althorp, Head of Business.